# LMC COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS for 2018 – 2019

## • 2018-19 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BOARD MEMBERS

Bill Harrison – Chair Ken Cooper – Vice Chair Dennis Wessel – Treasurer/Secretary, Representative to the Development Committee Dick Hayter – Past Chair Barney Burroughs Randy Jones Charlie Culp

## • EK CAMPBELL AWARD COMMITTEE

Solicitations of nominations and selection of nominee; letter to winner; letter to those not selected Dennis Wessel – Chair Bill Harrison

John Harrod Charlie Culp

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Nominations for LMC Executive Board and officers, 2017-18 Dick Hayter – Chair Dennis Wessel Bill Harrison Ken Cooper

## PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Content of LMC portion of Website, Insights, etc. Janice Means – Chair Megan Gotzmer – ASHRAE Staff

#### MOP & REFERENCE MANUAL COMMITTEE

Keeping these documents up-to-date. Ken Cooper – Chair Bill Harrison

## MEETINGS ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Working with Staff Liaison for Board Breakfast and LMC Luncheon, select & instruct Honorary Host for greetings at Luncheon.

Charlie Culp – Chair Randy Jones Megan Gotzmer – Staff Liaison